webinar register page

Confronting the Sin of Racism
Join Bishop Elaine JW Stanovsky as we discuss this important topic and our responsibility as Christians to this work.

The webinar is anticipated to last up to 90 minutes. It begins at 8 am AKDT, 9 am PDT, 10 am MDT.

We will return to our COVID-19-related webinar series at a later date.

Jun 3, 2020 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Greater Northwest Area.